## Ramanujan Progressive School - Palwal

## **School Management Committee**

S. No.	Name	Designation
01	Sh. Rakesh Mohan Kukreja	President
02	Dr. Rajeev Mohan Kukreja	Secretary
03	Mrs. Shanti Devi	Female Member
04	Mrs. Jyoti Kukreja	Treasurer
05	Dr. Sunil Sharma	Member
06	Dr. Anil Tanwar	Principal & Ex-Officio
07	Dr. Sujata Tripathi	Female Member
08	Mrs. Manju Ahuja	Teacher Representative
09	Roop Kishore	Parent Representative
10	Sh. K.L. Sharma	Educationist
11	Dr. Deepansh Sharma	Member

Ramanujan Progressive School Mitrol, Palwal, Haryana